Club Info

B&B Bulldogs Logo
Zetel Hertogin van Brabantplein 14
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Secretariaat Acacialaan 12
1910 Berg (Kampenhout)
VBL Stamnummer 2610
Ondernemingsnummer 0475.029.487
IBAN Rekeningnummer BE02 0017 7866 3940
Website www.bbbulldogs.be

Email

bulldogs@bbbulldogs.be

 

Bestuur

Functie Naam Gsm Email
Voorzitter Laurens Van Horenbeeck 0475 37 90 53 laurens@bbbulldogs.be
Secretariaat Hilde De Wandeler 0473 31 30 19 hilde@bbbulldogs.be
Penningmeester Jens Redant 0473 28 89 84 jens@bbbulldogs.be
Jeugdcoördinator Wietse Merckx 0494 18 34 98 wietse@bbbulldogs.be
Seniorcoördinator Dieter Lousberg 0486 02 46 04 dieter@bbbulldogs.be
Sportieve en technische cel Maarten Peeters 0474 94 91 48 maarten@bbbulldogs.be
Feestcomité Gieljan Dereymaeker   feestcomite@bbbulldogs.be
Sponsoring     sponsoring@bbbulldogs.be

 

Coaches